NNFRFO Contacts

ADMINISTRATION

Tom Platero, Executive Director
t.platero@navajo-nsn.gov

Work:  928-309-5532

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Heather Springer, Administrative Services Officer
heather.springer@navajo-nsn.gov

Work:  928-309-5531

Latreva Largo, Administrative Services Officer
lalargo@navajo-nsn.gov

Work:  928-309-5534

Kayla Wilson, Senior Office Specialist
kayla.wilson@navajo-nsn.gov

Work:  928-309-5533

Lori Caldwell, Office Specialist
llcaldwell@navajo-nsn.gov

Work:  928-309-5532

FINANCE

Arnold Jake, Principal Accountant
arnoldjake@navajo-nsn.gov

Work:  928-309-5532

Alicia Hale, Associate Accountant
alicia.hale@navajo-nsn.gov

Work Cell:  928-270-8459

MONITORING

Lisa Jymm, Deputy Executive Director
ljymm@navajo-nsn.gov

Work:  928-309-5535

Shirlene Johnson, Program Supervisor II
ssjohnson@navajo-nsn.gov

Work:  928-309-5538

Leonora Henderson, Senior Programs & Projects Specialist
lhenderson@navajo-nsn.gov

Work:  928-309-5530

Raymond Tolth, Programs & Projects Specialist
raymond.tolth@navajo-nsn.gov

Work:  928-309-5540

Rachelle Silver-Tagaban, GIS Analyst
rlsilver-tagaban@@navajo-nsn.gov

Work:  928-309-5536

Johnson Nez, Network Specialist
johnson.nez@navajo-nsn.gov

Work:  928-309-5532

Tiannalese Taylor, Office Aide
ttaylor@navajo-nsn.gov

Work:  505-713-9911

REGULATORY/TECHNICAL

Max Bighorse, Principal Civil Engineer
mlbighorse@navajo-nsn.gov

Work Cell:  928-270-8456

Danny Lee, Senior Civil Engineer
danny.lee@navajo-nsn.gov

Work Cell:  928-270-8460

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2022 by NNDIT
Back To Top